Congratulations to the #UCET17 Awards Nominees

The following educators who have been nominated for the 2017 UCET Awards. Winners will be announced Thursday, March 16, 2017 at the opening session of the #UCET17 Conference at the University of Utah.

ISTE Making it Happen

  • Ben Smith, Rowland Hall
  • Rick Gaisford, USBE
  • Bri Pela, Provo School District
  • Deborah Morgan, Sevier School District
  • Dallas Gledhill, Provo School District

Outstanding Leader

  • Courtney Johnson, Alpine School District
  • Jamie Hagan, Wasatch School District
  • Bret McCabe, Provo School District
  • Brett Zabell, Wasatch School Disrict
  • Sarah Weston, Mountain Heights Academy
  • Cody Spendlove, Alpine School District
  • Tim Smith, Cache County School District
  • Sam Mitchell, Granite School District
  • Joe Keddington, Good Foundations Academy

Outstanding Teacher

  • Kim Parsons, South Sevier School District
  • Landon Ashcroft, InTech Collegiate High School
  • Keenan Hart, Iron County School District
  • Kelly Witkowski, Odgen School District
  • Staci Rodriguez, Salt Lake City School District
  • Richard Peterson, South Sanpete School District
  • Wendy Radke, South Summit School District
  • Daniel Potter, Alpine School District
  • Matt Hiatt, Provo School District
  • Angie Frabasilio, Washington County School District
  • Cindy Butterfield, South Summit School District
  • Scott Brady, South Sevier School District
  • Ben Smith, Rowland Hall High School

Outstanding Young Educator

  • Jeremiah Tijerina, Dixon Middle School
  • Matthew Rhees, North Sevier Middle School
  • Amanda Lotine,  Old Mill Elementary School
  • Ashley Lennox, Draper Elementary School
  • Jordann Vaha, Manti High School
  • Danae Huizenga, Canyons School District
  • Stuart Baggaley, Edith Bowen Laboratory School
Utah Coalition for Educational Technology Copyright © 2014-2020